Spider-Man: The Complete Clone Saga Epic: Book 5

Марк Вэйд, Tom Peyer, Дэвид Мишелин, Дж. М. ДиМетьюс, Тодд Дезаго, Tom DeFalco, Evan Skolnick, Mike Lackey, Karl Kesel


The saga of Peter Parker and Ben Reilly continues! The true origins of Venom are revealed as his entire race of Symbiotes invades the planet! And as Mary-Jane enters the final stages of her pregnancy, will Peter decide to retire?

Тип: fb2, pdf

Другие книги:
Кот Саймона (комплект из 3 книг)
Книги магии