Walking the Lethe Volume 2

Dan Potter


Richard’s lost love is out there and he will stop at nothing to find her. Along the way Richard must match wits with the remaining sisters of sin, Malice and Pride, ignore his rapidly warping body and deal with untrustworthy friends to claw his way through the pearly gates. Truth waits, but will Richard be ready to face it? Volume 2 continues Richard's adventure in 4 new chapters, plus a new short story and footnotes from the author.

Тип: fb2, pdf

Другие книги:
First To Die (Volume 1)
But I'm A Cat Person 3 (Volume 3)